(61) 2621018 - (61) 2621020 / Puerto Williams - Cabo de Hornos - Región de Magallanes y la Antartica Chilena / municipalidad@imcabodehornos.cl

DIRECTORIO MUNICIPAL

CARGONOMBRETELÉFONOCORREO ELECTRÓNICO
ALCALDEPatricio Fernández Alarcón612 621018 / 982946748alcalde@imcabodehornos.cl
SECRETARIAEva Galleguillos Valdés612 621018 anexo 200 / 932312362municipalidad@imcabodehornos.cl
OFICINA DE PARTESRodrigo Fuentes Arias612 621011 anexo 223Oficinadepartes@imcabodehornos.cl
SECRETARIO
MUNICIPAL (S.
Luciano Saavedra Perez612 621011 anexo 203lsaavedra@imcabodehornos.cl
SECPLANJohanna Cardenas Vargas612 621011 anexo 211jcardenas@imcabodehornos.cl
DOM (S.)Jose Conejeros Gallard612 621011 anexo 210jconejeros@imcabodehornos.cl
MEDIO AMBIENTEJosé Castro Obreque612 621011 anexo 234mambiente@imcabodehornos.cl
DIRECTOR ADM.,
FINANZAS Y
PERSONAL
MUNICIPAL
Sergio Soto Cruz612 621012 anexo 212ssoto@imcabodehornos.cl
DIRECCIÓN DE
FINANZAS Y
PERSONAL
MUNICIPAL
Encargada Patentes
Encargada Personal
Encargada Contabilidad
Encargado Adquisiciones
612 621012 anexo 21

612 621012 anexo 224
612 621012 anexo 224
nmunoz@imcabodehornos.cl
kgodoy@imcabodehornos.cl
caguilera@imcabodehornos.cl adquisiciones@imcabodehornos.cl
OMILMirna Alvarez Bustamante612 621012 anexo 216asistentedideco@imcabodehornos.cl
JEFA DEPTO. DIDECO
ADMINISTRATIVOS
Pamela Tapia Villarroel612 621013 anexo 216
612 621013 anexo 219
dideco@imcabodehornos.cl
DIDECO SOCIALCarolyn Romo Salinas
Fiorella Schenonni
612 621013 anexo 214trabajadorasocial@imcabodehornos.cl Apoyoasistentesocial@imcabodehornos.cl
CONCEJALES
CONCEJAL (A)Carolina Guenel Gonzalezcguenel@imcabodehornos.cl
CONCEJAL (A)Juan Velásquez M.978894317cvelasquez@imcabodehornos.cl
CONCEJAL (A)José Luis Paredes Sotocparedes@imcabodehornos.cl
CONCEJAL (A)Karina Sandoval M.csandoval@imcabodehornos.cl
CONCEJAL (A)Alberto Serrano F.cserrano@imcabodehornos.cl
CONCEJAL (A)Karina Cárcamo B.ccarcamo@imcabodehornos.cl
Share This